The Farlain Lake Community Association

31 Farlain Lake Road West, Tiny, Ontario, L9M 0B9

Board of Directors:
President: Herb Huck
Past President: Doug Kirk
Treasurer: Ross Graham
Secretary:  Margaret Brohm

Ed Borkowski (Communication)
Don Ferguson (Director-at-Large)
Pat Kelso (Membership)
Jim Mossman (Social)
Bill Sweenie (Environment)

Assisting with Communications is Elizabeth Di Chiara (web site and emails).

To contact the Association or any member of the Board of Directors, send an e-mail to:



Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.