FLCA Board of Directors

The FLCA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected annually at the time of the AGM.  The term of office is 3 years with the possibility of re-election for a second subsequent term. The Board meets monthly during the season and at least two to three times during the off season.

The 2018-2019 Board is as follows:

  • President: Elizabeth Di Chiara
  • Vice President: Don Ferguson
  • Treasurer: Ross Graham
  • Secretary:  Wendy Huck
  • Director (Membership):  Pat Kelso
  • Director (Environment):  Bill Sweenie
  • Director (At-Large and FOTTSA Rep): Doug Kirk
  • Director (Communication): Elizabeth Di Chiara

Please contact the Board at any time via email to inquiries@farlainlake.ca and your message will be automatically forwarded to the most appropriate Board member to respond.